Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cecelia

I was sorting through my old things today so as to fit them in my teeny tiny apartment (more on that later), and I found some poetry and stories I had written as a teenager. So this continues the ‘things I found’ series:

Cecil is
my sis.
I love
her
beyond imagination.
Hugs
Vibrance
indifference
Nakidity.
My Favourite
10 year old.
Cecil is
my sis.

Comments on: "Cecelia" (1)

  1. groovyjoss said:

    Oh, this was written in my planner in year 12 (2002) and I just noticed it was on the back of the week that was her birthday. Her birthday week also has “1 WEEK!!!!” and “Start Panicking!” Written on it in large letters with a yellow highlighter.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

