Just another WordPress.com weblog

Desserts

Malaysian Honeycomb Cake
It is a possibility that I will make this, I also need to make a cake to put in my awesome cake tin, otherwise there is no point in having a cake tin.

Strawberries and Vodka
What more can a girl ask for? Totally time consuming, but one day when I live somewhere where I can keep alcohol…

Buckwheat and Buttermilk Pancakes
Both of which I really want to make.

Comments on: "Desserts" (1)

  1. Make the honeycomb cake. The hard part is making the caramel syrup but that’s what makes it taste so good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

